top of page


Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

This is our team that makes the mission happen. They are an incredible group of people with amazing passion and dedication to the families of Archuleta County. 

The Board of Directors 

Kris Salisbury        Board President

Kelly Lewis            Board Vice President

Sara Blakemore     

Carrie Blue-White           

Rebecca Tenpenny 

Morganne Foster

Stacey Foss 

Boyd Neagle 

Emily Lashbrooke

Contact Us


Thanks for submitting!


Thanks for submitting!


Take a part and help us grow

bottom of page